Many people read their daily horoscope. That is not an unusual thing. But, the truth is that we can’t find out a lot of things from that daily horoscope because they are too general. Astrology is so much more than just the prediction of your health, your job, and your love life, based on the date of your birth. 

manifest with the law of attraction


From Astrology, you can get a rough prediction of the following events in your life, based on the date and the place of your birth. Your personal information, together with the interpretation of the Planets, the stars, The Sun, and the Moon, maybe can’t predict your future to the smallest details but they can surely be some kind of a guideline that you should follow to take out the maximum of your life.  


All in all, we can observe Astrology as the science that observes the positioning and the movement of the Sun, Moon, stars, and other planets. The positions of these celestial bodies can have different effects on your life. 

What is Astrology And How Does It Work

Many people think that they have just one Zodiak sign, but that is a mistake. If you are, for example, born in December or January, you are born in the sign of Capricorn. But you can’t say that you are just Capricorn, because you have an additional Zodiak sign, depending on the time you’re born. 


In Astrology, there are 4 groups of Zodiak signs: Water, Earth, Fire, and Air signs. Each group has its own characteristics. So we can say that the ones who are born in Water signs are emotional and sensitive and the ones who are born in Earth signs are more materialistic than the others. The ones who are born in Fire signs are often described as faithful and expressive and the ones who are born in Air signs as social and communicative. If you are not quite sure to which of these 4 groups your Zodiak sign belongs to, we will reveal that for you. 


Water signs are Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces. 

Earth signs are Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn. 

Fire signs are Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius. 

Air signs are Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius. 


Zodiak signs can also be, depending on their form of modality: 


Cardinal: Aries, Cancer, Lybra, and Capricorn. 

Fixed: Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, and Aquarius.

Mutable: Gemini, Virgo, Saggitarus, and Pisces. 


If you are not sure what is your Zodiak sign, we can help you with that too. Here is the list of the Zodiak Signs. Find yours depending on your birth date. 


March 21st- April 19th: Aries

April 20th- May 20th: Taurus

May 21st- June 20th: Gemini

June 21st- July 22nd: Cancer

July 23rd- August 22nd: Leo

August 23rd- September 22nd: Virgo

September 23rd-October 22nd: Libra

law of attraction quiz

October 23rd- November 21st: Scorpio

November 22nd- December 21st: Sagittarius

December 22nd- January 19th: Capricorn

January 20th- February 18th: Aquarius

February 19th- March 20th: Pisces


Now, when you know your main Zodiak sign, you can start your Astrology journey. Our advice is that you look at your Astrology predictions from time to time, and observe those predictions as the thing that is going to help you to improve your life. 

If you liked this article on What is Astrology please take a look at these other articles from around this amazing site.

Seeing signs from the universe what do they mean?

Synchronicity signs and what do they mean?

6 signs from the universe your on the right path to success

The meaning of the numbers 11

5 steps to create the perfect morning routine

If you liked this article please share it on Pinterest 🙂 

What is Astrology and can you use it to improve your life

GET Your FREE Law Of Attraction BOOSTER And Manifest At Warp Speed DOING NOTHING!

Download Your FREE Audio Now!